Skip to content ↓

Latest News

ALMONDBURY COMMUNITY SCHOOL

Term Dates for 2017 - 2018 

Our 5 Inset days are as follows:- (school closed to pupils)

Mon 4 Sept 2017, Tues 5 Sept 2017, Fri 16 February 2018, Mon 23 July 2018, Tues 24 July 2018.

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day - Monday 4 September 2017 and Tuesday 5 September 2017 (school closed)

begins (am) Wednesday 6th September 2017

closes (pm) Friday 22nd December 2017

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017 (inclusive)

Spring Term 2018

begins (am) Monday 8 January 2018

closes (pm) Friday 30 March 2018

Inset Day - Friday 16 February 2018 (school closed)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February 2018 (inclusive)

Summer Term 2018

Inset Days  Monday 23 July 2018, Tuesday 24 July 2018

begins (am) Monday 16 April 2018

closes (pm) Friday 20 July 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018 (inclusive)